Monroe Township Cultural Arts Commissioner Members
Maria Naumik Chairperson
Nancie Gunkelman Member
Maurice Maher Member
John Riggs Member
Kathy Morolda Member
Alessandro Graziano Member
Debbie Smith Member
Leslie Koppel Council Liaison
Katherine Budge Secretary
PATRONS OF THE ARTS, inc. Officers
Gloria Adlerman President
Barbara Chernak Vice President
Laura Benaquista Treasurer
Sandy Levy Secretary
Maria Naumik Founder/Executive Director

Contact Us

Monroe Township Cultural Arts Commission
1 Municipal Plaza
Monroe Township, New Jersey 08831
Phone 732-521-4400 ext. 134
Hours Monday-Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm

Connect with Us